//CUSTOM MADE// “I WILL” tee for K-VON THE GREAT

So I received a text last week from the cronie K-Von (the GREAT that is). He is a 17 yr old rapper straight out of Cleveland, OH. The kid is TALENTED, I’ve worked with him on a previous project before for a show he had out of state. His lyrics are ahead of his time and he reps Cleveland to the fullest. GET HIP. This is the first digitally printed tee I’ve done and he was happy with the turn out… SHOUTOUTS TO TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCES! I LOVE this fabric and you probalbly recognize it from the tee I hade made for Va$htie Kola (below)

dope huh?!

Back to K-VON…He as shooting a video today and he wanted a garment specifically from my line Guwala Da Nele Clothing. I was honored and I got the job DONE.  🙂

K-VON THE GREAT!

I LOVE WORKING WITH CLEVELAND ARTISTS and I plan to work with EACH AND EVERY ONE OF YOU!

-Garmai

CHECK OUT HIS MIXTAPE!!!! K-Von The Great On My Grown Man Mixtape

Leave a Reply

