//CUSTOM MADE// K-VON THE GREAT “I WILL VIDEO

AND HERE’S THE FINISHED PRODUCT! QUICK RECAP: K-Von is a up and coming Cleveland rapper that I have collaborated with before. He wanted another tee from my line Guwala Da Nele to rock in his video “I WILL ACHIEVE”.

The video is ADORABLE and aside from all the party anthems that I OH SO DEARLY LOVE coming out of Cleveland, this is a motivational song for the ambitious gals, struggling youngsters and all else fighting for a DREAM!

ENJOY 🙂

Leave a Reply

