//VIDEO// “GUWALA DA NELE PHOTO SHOOT”

AHHH YES! FINALLY another photoshoot under my belt with the help of my dear buddy ol pal EUGENE TURNER of KIDZ WITH GUNZ. He came thorugh with the CLUTCH photoshoot I needed for my FASHION SPREAD in THEY SAY, I SAY, WE SAY MAGAZINE, an up and coming Liberian youth magazine. I was HONORED to be selected to be the FASHION EDITOR of this magazine. My models, CASEY, SHATESHA, and BRE’ANNA have been rocking with GUWALA DA NELE from DAY ONE! THADDEUS GREENE of ARTC MUSIC group came to show love and hopped in the shoot and DID THE D*MN THANG!

IT WAS A GOODTIME. SMALL TALK. and a WHOLE BUNCH OF RANDOM GOODNESS 🙂

For the full SPREAD and ARTICLE GO TO They Say, I Say, We Say Issue I

under “EXTRA EXTRA READ ALL ABOUT IT” CLICK THE PDF AND THERE YOU HAVE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

