// PHOTO SHOOT: GUICE MANN X GUWALA DA NELE “GUICED UP” //

HERE IT ISSS HERE IT ISSSS

THEEE GUICED UP PHOTOSHOOT! One of my FAVORITEST collaborations BY FAR!

From knowing Charlie from grade school and seeing us both mesh up and collaborate on a artistic level was such a blessing. It was a BEAUTIFUL REUNION!

The day started out with me RUSHING to meet up with my big bro PHIL TUCKER @Feel_upTuck_her

He had a special “flower” nicely “wrapped” up for me SOON as I hopped in the CAR.

Scooped up cousin Malkia @MalkiaSays who ALWAYS comes thru for me on the fashion tip 🙂 talented.

HAD to scoop up play bro Kyle @FlashBizzle85  and friend MYRON because my OTHER model wasn’t answering his PHONE -______-

SO WE ALLL HEADED to Charlie’s crib……then the car BROKE DOWN!!!

MYRON SKATED to the house and hastily got oil for the car.

Tesha @Tesha_Wild   picked us and we got the SHOW ON THE ROAD!

TAKE A LOOK!

Leave a Reply

