// PHOTO // MEET CASEY :)

Meet Casey:)

One of those “dang! I ain’t talk to you in a MINUTE!…but girl let me TELL YOU..” friends.  She’s one of those “dude..lets snatch my bros the car and drive on the icey roads and hope we get to the mall safely…with no license or driving experience….OH SH*T WATCH OUT FOR THE TREE” friends. She’s one of those “lets have a Raymond Noodle Party!” friends. Unique. RANDOM.GORGEOUS and a life long friend to say the least….the stories we have and soon to make are of legendary…

This is a photo of her in the very first They Say, I Say, We Say Online Mag Fashion Spread.

Check out the rest here…

They Say, I Say, We Say Issue I
TEAM BDUPPPS!

-Garmai

Leave a Reply

