// PHOTO // MEET BRE’ANA NICOLE

Meet Bre’Anna Nicole 🙂

This young lady is one of, in my opinion, Cleveland’s most fashionably forward gals. She always has a pair of heels I wish I could walk stably in and her outfits all always steezed out. When it comes to Guwala da Nele, my heart and SOUL (my line), she ALWAYS comes through to help out for a photo shoot etc. She has a timeless face and I wish her well in her life pursuits and great success. Had to take the time out to just say THANK YOU! To be so young, beautiful and talented you’ve been a great help and truly an inspiration!

This is a photo of her in a Guwala da Nele Bow top and leather Bow skirt. Check out  full spread of They Say, I Say, We Say mag here

They Say, I Say, We Say I

-Garmai

 

Leave a Reply

